The Save on Shipping Challenge

I love watching Bobby Flay’s “Throwdown” where he challenges award-winning chefs to an unexpected cook-off. I have decided to challenge you to a “Shipping Throwdown”.

I have found that on 9 out of 10 packages, small businesses are overpaying for shipping their products, AND THEY DON’T EVEN KNOW!

I invite you to give me your shipping choice and challenge me to come up with a better way. Respond to this blog with information about your parcel:

  • Zip code you are shipping from
  • Zip code you are shipping to
  • Residence or business
  • Weight
  • Cost that you currently pay

I will use my 30 years of experience to see if I can find a way for you to save on shipping.

I will I think I can beat you. Go ahead, give it a try.

I dare you. 🙂

One Response to The Save on Shipping Challenge

  1. Eric says:

    Gawd. please don’t compare anything to Bobby Flay. I can kick that guys ass on any cooking he wants to do. (seriously). However, I’d love to pit a few experts against each other with a single customer problem and see what comes of it. Not competive, but in a roundtable format.

    We at freightdawg.com welcome your expert participation.

    Eric

Leave a Reply

