Here is a Way to Get Free Miles When You Ship

Brien suggested a way to get free miles for your shipping dollars. Great idea! Thank you Brien.

Mark,

Here’s my tip. I use an airline credit card for payment (JetBlue American Express) which I pay off on a monthly basis. The carriers I use don’t charge anything extra for using a credit card so I get free miles every time I ship a package!

One Response to Here is a Way to Get Free Miles When You Ship

  1. ejoiner2 says:

    Mark, this is a nice new blog! Please turn OFF the requirement to login to wordpress to comment though. It will kill your volume and your comments from visitors.

    Also, if you like, please visit my logistics and supply chain blog at http://www.freightdawg.com.
    I’ll add you to my blogroll today.

    Best regards
    Eric

Leave a Reply

